UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov live results, discussion, PBP

Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a heavyweight tilt on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main card) as UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov goes down in Sin City.

The headliner comes in the heavyweight division, and could decide the next title challenger after Derrick Lewis if Jon Jones stays on the sidelines. Undefeated Ciryl Gane will take on streaking Russian Alexander Volkov in a five-round showcase. The co-main will see Ovince Saint Preux at heavyweight when he takes on Canadian Tanner Boser. The main card is sneaky deep, with a few other intriguing matchups as well.

This is an ESPN+ show only and is kicking off a whole lot earlier than usual. The seven-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 1pm ET/10am PT on ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 4pm ET/1pm PT and will air just on ESPN+.

Join us for full coverage and enjoy the fights!

‘,c(t.firstChild,i)))})(window);

Leave a Reply