UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov fight week coverage

Ciryl Gane poses for a portrait during a UFC photo session on June 23, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. | Photo by Mike Roach/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 30: ‘GANE VS. VOLKOV’, set for Saturday, June 26th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between heavyweight strikers and top contenders Ciryl Gane and Alexander Volkov.

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

Leave a Reply