UFC Vegas 29: Korean Zombie vs. Ige live results, discussion, PBP

Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a featherweight tilt on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main event) as UFC Vegas 29: Korean Zombie vs. Ige goes down in Sin City.

The headliner comes in the featherweight division, and has the potential to be one of the better fights of the year when the Korean Zombie himself, Chan Sung Jung, steps into the Octagon with Dan Ige. The co-main will take place at heavyweight, with veteran Aleksei Oleinik taking on Sergey Spivak. Another potentially great fight on the main card comes at bantamweight, where Marlon Vera will look to get back on the winning track against Davey Grant.

This is an ESPN2 show and is kicking off earlier than usual. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4pm ET/1pm PT on ESPN 2 and ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 7pm ET/4pm PT and will air on ESPN 2 and ESPN+.

‘,c(t.firstChild,i)))})(window);

Leave a Reply