UFC Vegas 29: Korean Zombie vs. Ige fight night coverage

Opponents ‘The Korean Zombie’ Chan Sung Jung of South Korea and Dan Ige face off during the UFC weigh-in at UFC APEX on June 18, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. | Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 29: ‘KOREAN ZOMBIE VS. IGE’, set for Saturday, June 19th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between former featherweight title challenger Chan Sung Jung aka ‘The Korean Zombie,’ and rising contender Dan Ige.

The main card airs live on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

Leave a Reply