UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori 2 main card live results, discussion, PBP

Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC 263 main card from Arizona.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play as UFC 263 goes down live in Glendale, Arizona.

Today’s show will feature two title fights and a special five-rounder below them. In the headliner, Israel Adesanya will battle Marvin Vettori for a second time, this time with the middleweight belt up for grabs. The co-main is also a rematch, with Deiveson Figueiredo putting up his flyweight belt against Brandon Moreno. The other featured bout will see the incomparable Nate Diaz facing off with top welterweight contender Leon Edwards.

This post will cover the first two fights of the main card.

Today’s show is a standard PPV. There are five preliminary card fights, which should kick off around 6pm ET/3pm PT. Those will air on ESPN+ and Fight Pass. Things will move to big ESPN and stay on ESPN+ for four more fights at 8pm ET/5pm PT, and then we’ll go over to ESPN+ PPV at 10pm ET/7pm PT as per the norm.

‘,c(t.firstChild,i)))})(window);

Leave a Reply