UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori 2 fight night coverage stream

Israel Adesanya and Marvin Vettori at the UFC 263 press conference. | Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 263, which goes down on Saturday, June 12th at the Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona. In the main event, Israel Adesanya defends his middleweight title against Marvin Vettori, who lost to Adesanya by split decision back in 2018 at the exact same venue.

The co-main event is a men’s flyweight title rematch between Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno. These two fought to a classic majority draw at UFC 256 in December. Also on this card is a five-round non-title welterweight affair between top contender Leon Edwards and longtime fan favorite and contender Nate Diaz.

UFC 263 airs live on ESPN+ pay-per-view, with a main card start time at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and televised prelims on ESPN (simulcast on ESPN+) at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Early prelims also air on both ESPN and ESPN+ at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Leave a Reply