The A-Side Live Chat live 1p.m. ET / 10a.m. PT

Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

This is The A-Side Live Chat

For this episode, José Youngs, Shaun Al-Shatti, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include: Fallout from UFC 263; Israel Adesanya’s decision over Marvin Vettori: Brandon Moreno’s submission win over Deiveson Figueiredo; Leon Edwards’ bloody win over Nate Diaz; as well as Claressa Shields successful MMA debut at PFL 4 and Yaroslav Amosov’s Bellator title win over Douglas Lima at Bellator 260.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 29, featuring The Korean Zombie vs. Dan Ige as well as Anderson Silva’s boxing match against Julio Cesar Chavez. Jr.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, June 16.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

Leave a Reply