The A-Side Live Chat live 1p.m. ET / 10a.m. PT

Esther Lin, MMA Fighting

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, Sporting News Senior Editor of Combat Sports Andreas Hale joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest stories in MMA and boxing.

Some POSSIBLE topics include the recently announced interim UFC heavyweight title fight between Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane, the futures of Francis Ngannou, Jon Jones, and Stipe Miocic, as well as the weekend winners from BKFC 18, Gervonta Davis’ big win, and Vasyl Lomachenko’s return to the win column.

The three will also look back on UFC Vegas 30, Bellator 261, and PFL 6.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, June 30.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

Leave a Reply