Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs. Anderson Silva round by round results

Julio Cesar Chavez Jr fights Anderson Silva tonight (June 19) in Mexico. | Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

Get full coverage of the Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs. Anderson Silva boxing match, starting at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Well it’s not a fight that anyone asked for, but it’s a fight that you’re going to get.

Tonight (June 19) at the Stadio Jalisco in Guadalajara, Mexico, former boxing middleweight champion Julio Cesar Chavez Jr (52-5-1-1 NC, 34 KOs) takes on former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva (1-1, 1 KO) in an eight-round professional boxing match. This is NOT an exhibition and this will count on the professional records for both men.

This PPV starts at 9 PM ET with Chavez Jr and Silva expected to enter the ring at around 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT, but undercard action may sway the time earlier or later. There’s also an exhibition between Julio Cesar Chavez Sr and Hector Camacho Jr. You even have Omar Chavez (Julio Jr’s brother) and Ramon Alvarez (Canelo’s brother) facing each other. It’s that sort of card.

We will have round by round coverage of the Chavez Jr-Silva fight, as well as a free live stream of the undercard plus the embed for the PPV live stream below.

Main Event PBP

‘,c(t.firstChild,i)))})(window);

Leave a Reply