Bellator 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky results, live stream, discussion

Timothy Johnson and Valentin Moldavsky at the Bellator 261 weigh-ins. | Bellator MMA

Catch the prelims live stream and get results for Friday’s Bellator 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky card, starting at 6:25 PM ET/3:25 PM PT.

The Bellator MMA interim heavyweight title is at stake tonight (Friday, June 25) from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut.

In the main event of Bellator 261, Timothy Johnson and Valentin Moldavsky vie for the interim crown, with current champ Ryan Bader busy with the light heavyweight tournament. The co-main event is an important women’s flyweight battle between Japan’s Kana Watanabe and former UFC women’s bantamweight title challenger Liz Carmouche.

It all starts with a free live stream of the preliminary card, which can be watched at the top of the page at 6:25 PM ET/3:25 PM PT. Showtime has the main card at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in Canada or in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

Main Card (Showtime at 9 p.m. ET)

Timothy Johnson vs. Valentin Moldavsky

Liz Carmouche vs. Kana Watanabe

Daniel Weichel vs. Keoni Diggs

Myles Jury vs. Sidney Outlaw

Christian Edwards vs. Simon Biyong

Preliminary Card (Online at 6:25 p.m. ET)

Soren Bak vs. Bobby Lee

Isaiah Hokit vs. Corey Samuels

Jaylon Bates vs. Cody Matthews

Taylor Johnson vs. Lance Wright

John Macapa vs. John de Jesus

Leave a Reply