Bellator 260: Lima vs. Amosov results, live stream, discussion

Will Douglas Lima defend his title successfully vs. Yaroslav Amosov? Or will a new champ be crowned? | Photo by Williams Paul/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Catch the prelims live stream and get results for Friday’s Bellator 260: Lima vs. Amosov card, starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

The Bellator MMA welterweight title is at stake tonight (Friday, June 11) from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut.

In the main event of Bellator 260, reigning champion Douglas Lima takes on unbeaten Yaroslav Amosov. Lima tried to win the middleweight belt in his last fight, but he lost a drab decision to Gegard Mousasi. The co-main event pits Paul Daley against Jason Jackson in what should be a banger. Aaron Pico also marks his return to the cage versus Aiden Lee.

It all starts with a free live stream of the prelims at the top of the page at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Showtime has the main card at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in Canada or in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

Main Card (Showtime at 9 p.m. ET)

Douglas Lima vs. Yaroslav Amosov

Paul Daley vs. Jason Jackson

Aaron Pico vs. Aiden Lee

Demarques Jackson vs. Mark Lemminger

Preliminary Card (Online at 6 p.m. ET)

Kyle Crutchmer vs. Levan Chokheli

Tywan Claxton vs. Justin Gonzales

Nick Newell vs. Bobby King

Lucas Brennan vs. Matthew Skibicki

Amanda Bell vs. Marina Mokhnatkina

Alex Polizzi vs. Gustavo Trujillo

Leave a Reply